pasobsix.blogg.se

How to get a refund for pixelmator pro
How to get a refund for pixelmator pro










  1. HOW TO GET A REFUND FOR PIXELMATOR PRO HOW TO
  2. HOW TO GET A REFUND FOR PIXELMATOR PRO SOFTWARE

Its one of the main functions that many people when editing a picture, just a quick snip here and edit there. Thanks for your reply but, I can see people's instant responses, and previous responses to the "PROBLEM", that I am not alone, instantly, with my purchase of the software.

HOW TO GET A REFUND FOR PIXELMATOR PRO HOW TO

If you continue to use the Affinity applications you will need to get used to Image layers, and how to deal with them. WTF!!!Ĭan I modify my own command so it works to my preferences rather than the step ones put in by the designers of this software? Im pressing command and x and the layer keeps disappearing.

HOW TO GET A REFUND FOR PIXELMATOR PRO SOFTWARE

Just bought this software and am instantly gutted that its not self explanatory and obvious!!! This is supposed to be the best alternative to that other software and the fact that you just cant delete something so simple inside a selection is just absolutely stupid!!!

how to get a refund for pixelmator pro

I just really cant get my head around this. Ive never heard anything so ridiculous that you have to rasterise it first!!! Why? I dont always want to rasterise something!!! Why are there 2 types of layer? A pixel layer and an image layer? I never had to mess around like that in a famous other brand editor.

how to get a refund for pixelmator pro

Nothing stupid about this question!!! Its the most simple and obvious thing to do, make a square or shape around something you want to delete and delete it, or edit it. OR how can I copy what's inside the selection and paste into a new layer? (I'm not talking about cropping, just removing pixels from a layer) How do I remove the selected part of the image? Both will delete the LAYER, not what's inside the selection. It's pretty basic: I make a rectangle marquee selection, and intuitively press DELETE or BACKSPACE.

how to get a refund for pixelmator pro

I feel really stupid for asking but I can't find anything in the help file or find any menu item for this.












How to get a refund for pixelmator pro